Yuliana Angreini Syafruddin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliana Angreini’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Malay; learning Arabic
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • English Tutor
  • Bachelor of Education-English language
  • From Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

I love building networks and relations with many people regardless their backgrounds. I am an easy going person, and open up to new things. I love traveling so much and like going on off road traveling. Beaches and mountains are my favorite sites to go to. I have driving license for motorbike, and currently processing my driving license for the car. I have visited 14 countries in Europe during my undergraduate exchange, but there are only several provinces in my country, Indonesia, that I have visited :p You can add me on Facebook at Yuliana Angreini Sf, or contact me on email at yuliana.angreinisf@gmail.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During my undergraduate exchange, I visited many countries. As a student, I always seek for the cheapest accommodation that I could get, and couchsurfing is one of the solutions. Moreover, I also need a local person who can show me around the places, so couchsurfing fits me well. Now, I am back in my country and I also want to do the same. I believe there are also people who need the same thing like I did. So here I'm on Couchsurfing to provide company and be a guide to local and international tourists who visit my city :D

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many genres of music, but Coldplay is the best I think.
I love reading and watching, so there are lots of movies and books that I like.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Performing traditional dance, wearing traditional clothes for Country Presentation Program in Masaryk University, Brno, Czech republic.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach, learn, and share are my passion

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a ride, experiences, and MAYBE a place to stay.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliana Angreini’s full profile. It’s free!