Sandra  Blessing's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 25 References 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Travelling
  • Senior High School
  • From Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Sandra and i'm a fresh high school graduate from Germany. I have a really calm and easy going personality and I get along with pretty much everyone. I love walks in nature and hanging out with cool and interesting people. Because I have a dog and a cat at home, I really love animals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my friend are traveling around and we are looking for interesting hosts around Australia to experience the Australian culture and lifestyle.

Interests

I love going on hikes and go to amazing waterfalls. I also like playing with animals and do fun things.

  • pets
  • movies
  • hiking
  • nature
  • waterfalls
  • good conversation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Because I don't really have a lot of life experience, my trip to Australia will probably change my life and will become one of the amazing things I've ever done and I hope to find people to make it that amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I learned latin at school, but I don't know how much I will remember when time goes on 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra ’s full profile. It’s free!