Eduardo Santander Leyton's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Safety and Health Engineer
  • AIEP Profesional Institute
  • From La Serena, Coquimbo Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm Chilean 🇨🇱 moved to Denmark and traveling as much as I can 🤘😮

I'm Safety and Health Engineer, I worked at mining for several years and bored of my old job, I took my guitar and some stuffs with me to live a new experience, before to get old and haven't done anything interesting 😂

My mother language is Spanish, but I also speak English.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know other countries, make new friends and learn about different cultures.


I like playing guitar.
I like biking.
I'm a beer lover and I can't refuse a beer 😍🍺.
I like playing video games when I don't have anything to do.
I like visiting nice places with nature or Interesting architecture.
I like learning new things.
I like walking listening music.

  • house parties
  • anime
  • video games
  • mountain biking
  • exploring new places
  • love
  • meeting new people
  • acoustic guitar
  • punk rock
  • nature walks
  • practice english

Music, Movies, and Books

Action and Humor movies are my favorites, but I don't use to go to the cinema very often.

Green day, The offspring, Blink 182, The buzzcocks, The Who, The Beatles, Ataque 77, 2 minutos, Fun People, Boom Boom Kid, AC/DC, Bad Religión, Bbs Paranoicos, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Oasis, The Clash, Foo Fighters, Glup, Jauría, Millencolin, Misfits, Los Mox, NOFX, The Ramones, Red Hot Chili Pepers, Smitten, The Strokes, The Undertones, Weezer etc.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Move to another continent and country alone leaving everything in my hometown.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm looking talk with English speakers to keep me speaking this language, I also use to help people whose need practice their Spanish (right Spanish not Chilean Spanish) 😁👍

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good company to talk about experience in the life, music, funny histories 😂 and that's all so far.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Denmark, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups