Fotos de shay Dromy

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de shay. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Becoming to be a student.
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Pardes Hanna-Karkur, Haifa District, Israel
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm 24 years old, in general I'm trying to get to university and hope to start next year.
For now I'm traveling with my girlfriend shir in the east. We started in mongolia and moved to China and then India for several months.
Few years ago I went to Seattle to be a counselor in a Jewish camp. And In Israel I used to work as a basketball coach for young childrens.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

It will be my first time of doing that. During this trip I heard about a lot of people that used couchsurfing and It sound like the best way to get the real experience from the place is to meet the people that are living there and get a long with them.

Intereses

I love to hike and see the nature. Always willing to try new food and love to cook also.

Música, películas y libros

Hard to tell. I don't have specific taste but for now 'game of throne' is my favorite.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Everyone and everything.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Cooking together and hangout.

Países que he visitado

Canada, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, Mongolia, Netherlands, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Israel

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de shay. ¡Es gratis!