Yàuhen Lashkevich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yàuhen’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Sign Language - Russian; learning English, German
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • freelance,gardener
  • high
  • From Mogilev, Mogilev Region, Belarus
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi!My name is Yauhen. I'm 48 belarussian gardener.I Iive in Mogilev city, Republic of Belarus. I like to travel, but I like to meet new people too .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have possibility to invite to my home 2 of 4 people, so I like to travel.


  • greece
  • i like travel
  • but i' ve never been in italy
  • spane

Music, Movies, and Books

ABBA,Classical music( Bah,Beethoven,Brams).
X-files,Dallas,Star Wars.
Russian classic - Pushkin,Dostoevsky,Chekhov.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I bought a country house and I do the free of chemistry organic house holding.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn English language better than I have.
I would teach people to live without any chemical products.
I can share vegetarian dishes with my guests.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show to my guests wery nice country- Belarus.

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Yàuhen’s full profile. It’s free!