Isiii Going's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isiii’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Konstanz, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hate describing myself, so better meet me and make up your own mind :-) Grown up at the Lake Constanze in Germany, was living 5 years in Munich when I decided to quit my job and travel around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting locals. To share stories, spend time and get tipps for locations.

Interests

diving, bit surfing, learning new languages, cooking, reading, travel travel travel

  • dogs
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • archery
  • languages
  • vanlife

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: depends on the mood and situation
Books: Sartre, Travelbooks, books that make me reflect life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've done was starting my travels which I got addicted to :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hope to have a good time sharing stories while having a coldbeer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Panama, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, Panama

Join Couchsurfing to see Isiii’s full profile. It’s free!