Фотографии пользователя Eliška Vernerová

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 5 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Eliška. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 8 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Webmaster and copywriter
  • Economy and Management
  • Из Brno, South Moravian Region, Czechia
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

I like to laugh, be with my friends and family. I found out I should not think just about how to make a living myself, but fulfill my dreams. That's why I went on couchsurfing server and created profile. With my last travel to Portogal I fulfilled one of my dreams (exploring new regions with a small backpack).

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I like to enjoy my time in different countries and explore nice places around the world. I would like to find new friends, find the culture and nature differencies. I would like to show to new friends my country and our habits.

Интересы

  • dancing
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • road trips
  • nature
  • fly yoga

Музыка, кино и книги

Salsa and samba music, I like fantasy worlds in films, adventure mixed with romance in books.
The best book I red: The Morrow Secrets, The Hunger Games, The Lord of the Rings, books written by Paulo Coelho, Jaroslav Foglar, Neil Geiman and Robert Holdstock.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I tried to realize my own business plan (it failed, but I'm happy I did something unusual).

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Travelling stories and tips, the view of the world and happiness, healthy food :-) And more I believe :-P

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can recomend where to go and what to see in Brno and Czech Republic, how to travel in Algarve, Portugal.
We can make trip to enjoy nature.
I can help with preparing of dinner (especially local food, which I'm interested in).

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka

Где я жил(-а)

Czech Republic, Norway

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Eliška. Это бесплатно!