Norley Cervantes's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Norley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm married college guy that loves the outdoors, nature. Adrenaline junkie. Love to travel and meet new people. Very passion about helping others. I'm a personal trainer and studying to be a physical therapist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel the world and meet new people

Interests

Love to hike, run, mountain climbing, surf, camping , want to skydive and do most sports 👍🏻🏄🏽🏋🏻 and trying new thing.trying good food. Love music. And learn as much as possible .

  • eating out
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • fun
  • learning new things
  • exploring
  • healthy lifestyle
  • weightlifting
  • hike

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies and music is really hard to have a favorite because i love watching movies!!! And music I'm very broad when it comes to music it depends on the mood. My wife was a music major and we both play instruments & sing. Like rap, jazz, instrumental, pop, rock, even Disney lol. Come on lion musical was awesome. We have at home keyboard 🎹 trumpet 🎺 saxophone 🎷 and guitar 🎸.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I surf in Peru, I help someone lose 200 pounds 👍🏻, I help someone that couldn't walk to do a four mile race 💪🏻

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some awesome restaurants without breaking the budget.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cuba, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Norley’s full profile. It’s free!