Rosana Rodríguez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Estudiante de Traducción e Interpretación
  • No education listed
  • From Salamanca, Castile and León, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I absolutely love animals, especially my two little dogs Sasha and Cloe. I also love travelling, meeting people from all over the world and learning from other cultures. I have travelled to many places so far but I want to live more and more adventures!

One of my hobbies is dancing. I'm a dance teacher and I'm also part of a dance competition group. It's something that makes me the happiest person in the world.

I'm friendly, fun, responsible and hard-working. Can't wait to visit your city and get to know you!

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • music
  • dance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've adopted a stray dog and it's the best thing I've ever done. She's my little sister now.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you languages, and I would like to learn a lot about your city and anything interesting!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life experiences, my knowledge and my passion :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosana’s full profile. It’s free!