Paweł Główczewski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paweł’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • High School
  • From Torun, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is Paul and I come from Poland. I'm interested in lot of stuff like music, cuisine, travels, books, maths or physics. I'm really into new connections and making friends all over the world. You can read about me below! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new on Couchsurfing, but the main reason why I created a profile here is that I love to travel and to meet new people. It is amazing thing to journy all over the world and get to know new people which equals new views, music, movies, books and lot stuff to share with each other. I'd be glad to know new people and also to be known! :)

Interests

  • books
  • singing
  • movies
  • music
  • sightseeing
  • rock
  • indie rock
  • games
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Who doesn't love music ? Music is a thing, which makes me live. I've started singing and playing guitar since I was 8. Sharing music with people, sharing emotions which music contain is the most beautiful thing which I've ever seen. I listen all genres, but if I had to specify my taste it would be rock, indie rock, alternative or electro. Coldplay, Bon Iver, Mumford & Sons, Radiohead but also Genesis, Michael Jackson, The Eagles and more. Movies ? I love thrillers. You are watching the movie, creating a theory which would explain whole stuff. And what ? And the end you are given makes You mindblown! :D Books mostly fantasy or criminals. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

With my band I've played recently "Fix You" by Coldplay and that was one of the best feelings ever! :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talking about everything - starting on animals or cuisine and ending on philosophy. Sharing music, books, games or movies. I'm really opened into new people! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, San Marino, Slovakia, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Paweł’s full profile. It’s free!