Fleur de Roos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fleur’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • chemistry studend
  • From Leiden
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi everyone,

I always get a bit awkward when I need to fill out stuf like this but here we go. I'm a dutch girl who is 20 years old I've always loved to travel that's also why I've lived in Rome for a year. When I'm in holland I study right now I'm a first year at chemistry. Besides studying I spend a lot of time with friends at the moment I live in quite a big house with 18 roommates which I love because you get to know and hangout with an amazing group of people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because like I told before I love to travel. Besides I don't like it to do it like everyone else when I'm visiting something. And I believe couchsurfing is a great way to meet up with new people who can tell you a bit where to go. So once they tell me I can look around there by myself. Besides I would love to show people around in my city when I have the time.

Interests

  • books
  • singing
  • photography
  • partying
  • music
  • live music
  • travel
  • sing

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, France, Germany, Mexico, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Fleur’s full profile. It’s free!