Алексей  Семенюк's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Алексей ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish, Russian; learning English
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • --
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

VK -- https://vk.com/sav_ook
Inst -- https://www.instagram.com/kuinaimes/
________________________
EN: Hello! Ever since childhood, I've loved to travel. Whether they were only small trips around my city, or hikes, or trips somewhere far away from my parents, I always liked it very much. Even then, I knew for sure that I would travel when I grew up!
I also like music very much: it inspires and relaxes, it gives emotion and strength. I associated my whole life with music! I cannot live even one day without music. I capable with the guitar and am mastering the piano.
I'm also crazy about children and animals! I always get along easily with both of them and within 10 minutes of meeting them we were always the best friends.
Communication is one of my best qualities, or skills: it's always it's always been easy for me to approach a new group and quickly make new acquaintances, so I have always had a lot of friends at home and around the world. I also really love eating and sleeping, however I don't require much for this. I can easily sleep on the floor and don't mind cheap food, or even skipping meals.

RU: Всем привет! Ещё с детства я любил путешествовать, правда это были или маленькие путешествия по моему городу, или походы, или поездки куда-либо далеко с родителями, и т.к. мне всегда это очень нравилось, то я точно знал, что буду путешествовать, когда вырасту!
Ещё я очень люблю музыку: она и вдохновляет, и расслабляет, и даёт эмоции и силы, всю свою жизнь я связал с музыкой! Поэтому теперь я не могу прожить без неё ни дня. Владею гитарой и осваиваю фортепиано.
Так же я без ума от детей и животных! Я всегда легко ладим и с теми и с другими и уже через 10 минут мы всегда были с ними лучшими друзьями.
Из лучших своих качеств могу отметить коммуникабельность: мне всегда проще простого подойти к какой-нибудь компании и завести новые знакомства, поэтому у меня всегда есть много друзей и приятелей по всему миру.
А ещё я очень люблю покушать и поспать, но без труда могу спать на полу и есть дешёвую гадость, или вообще не есть

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

EN: I believe that when you drive in a comfortable car and sleep in an expensive hotel, then you seem to be shielded from culture and the country in general. I believe that if you visit a new place, then you must live in contact with the local people, because they will tell you all the unique aspects of their culture, show you the best roads, and also share their life experiences with you. Today we can travel with couchsurfing - this is another opportunity to make new friends all over the world!
These are all great ways to get to know the culture you are visiting, also I simply do not have money for a comfortable car and an expensive hotel 😊

RU: Я считаю, что когда ты едешь на комфортабельном авто и спишь в дорогом отеле то ты как бы ограждён от культуры и страны в общем. Я считаю, что если ты посещаешь новое место, то ты должен жить и контактировать с людьми с этой среды, ведь именно они расскажут тебе все особенности культуры, покажут хорошую дорогу, а так же поделятся своим жизненным опытом. А так же сouchsurfing — это новые друзья по всему миру!
А ещё у меня просто нету денег на комфортабельное авто и дорогой отель 😊

Interests

  • music
  • christian
  • travel
  • book
  • christianity
  • gitar
  • belarus

Music, Movies, and Books

Misuc -- All (classic music, rock, pop, heavy metal, metal) *from mood*
Movies -- I don't have time
Books
Stephen R. Covey, Gary Demonte Chapman, J. K. Rowling

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can play the guitar and demonstrate card tricks

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Алексей ’s full profile.

My Groups