Tímea Švecová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tímea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning French, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Academy of performing arts- theatre studies
  • From Bratislava, Bratislava Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Im 21 years old girl from Bratislava, Slovakia. I studied theatre studies and marketing communication. Every weekends (exceot weekends when Im travelling, I work as a stag party (bachelor party) tour guide in my city.
I love meeting new people, nightlife and travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i like meeting new people


  • nightlife
  • partying
  • sightseeing
  • travelling
  • theatre
  • party

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Ed Sheeran, Tiesto, Sam Smith, Axwell&Ingrosso, Oasis... Quite a mix :D not an exact genre
Movies: depend on a mood, but i mostly prefer thrillers, and quality comedies
Books: classics+ Harry Potter.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well...I ve made half karaoke bar leave when i started singing. Not sure if its so amazing but definitely not everybody has this quality. V

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some slovak (you probably wont need it in your life but its really nice language, and very similar to czech, polish..)
And if you visit my city I can show you around, Im really an expert (well,mostly in nightlife but who doesnt like it? Especially when we have shots from 1 euro!!)
If you are brave enough I can cook some slovak food for you. Or at least try.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Tímea’s full profile. It’s free!