Irena & Michael Hrachovinovi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irena & Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Polish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Nursary director
  • University of Ostrava - Management for nonprofitable orga...
  • From Ostrava, Moravian-Silesian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi, we are a nice family, living in a big house in Ostrava Michalkovice. We´ve got an amazing three years old twins and we enjoy to do all kinds of fun activities with them. We enjoy travelling, meeting new people, reading...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used to have an profile on CS when I was single. I traveled and hosted few interesting people. Now I am married, have kids, and as they are getting older, I want them to meet amazing people too. So I am looking mostly for famillies with simmilar hobbies. We love enjoying the time as a family, mountain, playing, reading... and our big hobby - travelling.

Interests

  • books
  • traveling
  • puzzles
  • mountains
  • my kids

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can make our hosts to feel as home. We can cook some Czech food, take them out, show the citycenter, mountain...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, England, France, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Irena & Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups