Fotos de Võike Kulmu

Perfil verificado

  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 80%
  • Última conexión hace about 10 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Võike. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 8 Recomendacións 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, Finnish, German, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), Czech, Greek (modern), Hungarian
  • 44, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • artist, musician, teacher
  • music, painting
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I live in South-Estonian countryside near to Võru city in an old cottage without any comfort though :) just for tough people :)
I am teaching painting and music for adults. I keep a farmhouse and I write poems. I like a lot dancing in folkclubs or just to chill in jazzclub and have some glasses of fine red wine. I can not live without forests and hiking - it makes me alive!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I have traveled a lot and I am glad to offer also place to stay. Just my place has no comfort for modern people. But for ecological people or backpackers it could be ok :)
One day I may need a corner to stay also on a may-come travel :)

Intereses

  • horses
  • farm animals
  • poetry
  • folklore
  • swing dancing
  • folk dancing
  • painting
  • classical music
  • folk music
  • jazz
  • instrumental music
  • hiking
  • horse riding
  • playing instruments
  • farming
  • acroyoga
  • instruments
  • jazz music
  • organic farming
  • hike
  • sheep
  • hikes
  • musical instruments
  • jazz dance
  • free jazz
  • paint
  • writing poetry
  • gypsy jazz

Música, películas y libros

music: jazz, etno-folk, experimental, classic, ancient.
literature and movies: poetry, surreal, sci-fi.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I will tell You many if we meet.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I could teach You how to paint in ancient egg tempera technique. I can go to hike with You in any place in my country or in Latvia because it is very close to my home.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share with You my tough country life with few animals, forests, camping possibilities, hiking. We can make some music together or we could paint together. You can come with me to folkdance club and dance all night long. People who know those old dances are crazy about them. So am I :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bulgaria, Egypt, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Spain, Ukraine

Países en los que he vivido

Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Võike. ¡Es gratis!