Venla Lappalainen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Venla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Chinese, German, Swedish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm traveling soul from Finland having a free year just for travel more. Currently in Australia with my brother!
We are going to stay Australia as long as it feels good (max year) by WorkingHoliday visa. First two weeks in Australia trip will be in Sydney.

I wanna learn more about another cultures and make new international friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Learning more about world and making new friends

Interests

Oh boy, I could write a huge list about my interests. And I can tell that I'm easily getting intrested almost about anything

  • dogs
  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • human rights
  • clothing
  • hiking
  • languages
  • travel
  • nature
  • countryside
  • people
  • cities
  • poems
  • countries

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did InterRail around Europe with 2 of my friends! It was so great so many countries in a few weeks!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Venla’s full profile. It’s free!