Fotos de Maria Vinogradova

Verificado parcialmente

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 81%
  • Última conexión hace 7 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maria. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • student
  • bachelor
  • De Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi! My name is Maria, I've been living in China for more than 6 years. I'm married and we have 2-years boy. So if you are visiting Guangzhou with a kid it is ok)) We are positive, out-going family, we're traveled a lot around South China so we can give you some traveling advice if you need.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I think when you are traveling to foreign country it's much better to meet local people, who can help to introduce you to their habits and traditions. And I'd like to see some interesting places that are impossible to find in a tourist guide)) It's also so great to make new friends all over the world!

Intereses

  • chinese food
  • traveling
  • languages
  • friends
  • china
  • family
  • chinese culture

Música, películas y libros

Any music that doesn't make you sleepy)) science-fiction movies and books

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've moved to China

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm studying English and Chinese so we'll be happy to practice these languages. I can teach you to cook borsch and my granny's recipe apple pie))

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Me, my husband, our son and 2 cats live in 3-room apartment with 2 bathroom in the center of Guangzhou, 7-mins from Subway. We live on the 40th floor so you can enjoy the amazing view of the city. There are a lot of restaurants (foreign and Chinese), banks and beautiful bund around. We have one private room for guests with semi-double bed and wi-fi. In the hall we have big TV with PS4 (best pastime ever in a foreign country)) We have a car so if we have time we can go to the seaside on weekends.

Países que he visitado

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Egypt, Guam, Japan, Malaysia, Montenegro, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore

Países en los que he vivido

China, Russian Federation

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maria. ¡Es gratis!