Chris  Lambert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Russian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Outdoor Education
  • From Darlington, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

Im a very layed back guy who is open to pretty much anything. I love to abuse ( in a very loving way) the outdoors, like going hiking, climbing & a bit of bushcraft here and there. Im currently a student in the Lake District but that is soon to end and i have plans to go travel on a shoe string budget. I have a passion for learning &finding out about others and myself. I try to be as loving a person as possible as these kinds of things have a way of coming back around. Thanks for reading & have a beautiful day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am trying to build up a bit of 'rep' for when I finish my course and am unleashed into the world to connect with the amazing people of it. I'd love to learn about other languages & cultures. I am more than willing to share my English abilities (though might not be the greatest ) with anyone wanting to learn.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • poi
  • bushcraft
  • exploring
  • crafting

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris ’s full profile. It’s free!