Malú Maggie Munive Espinoza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 58% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malú Maggie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Hebrew (modern)
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Real state agent
  • PUCP, Asociación Británico Peruana Cultural, Pacífico Bus...
  • From Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 27-years-old girl who loves travelling around the world🌎, exchanging cultures.
Very charismatic, friendly and charming... I'm absolutely a people person!
I teach English and Spanish and I love learning new languages.
I've reached the point to say cheers in more than 14 different languages!!
My special skill is dancing 🕺💃🏻. So if u are willing to dance salsa, bachata, techno, etc we could be good dancing partners!

Add me on IG to get to know me better @malumunive23

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've visited almost 10 countries and Islands and more than 25 cities and towns in South and Centro America. I've never been to Europe yet, but I'm looking forward to it. I think it'd be a great experience. I'm here cos I love cultural exchange. " Mi casa es tu casa". I own a cosy apartment in the most beautiful area in Lima, so you are always welcome here.

Interests

Deportes de aventura, viajes, picnic, arte y música experimental, cuadros, fotografía, teatro, danza, libros, poesía...

  • books
  • theater
  • dancing
  • italian food
  • raves
  • movies
  • electronic music
  • jazz
  • hip-hop music
  • blues
  • jet skiing
  • bungee jumping
  • extreme sports
  • adventure travel
  • travelling
  • adventure
  • techno
  • restaurants
  • french food
  • travelling around the world
  • dancing salsa

Music, Movies, and Books

I love jazz and blues, but also Latin music.
If you stay at mines you will definitely learn how to dance Latin music!

I love watching interesting documentaries, talking about controversial topics, and also watching good films!!
I'm very into poetry and novels! You can share a book if you want!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've reached the 5.300 amsl at the Rainbow Mountain in Cusco!
I also spent several hours walking along with the beauty of Salar de Uyuni in Bolivia.
I spent a whole month living in a small permaculture community eating fish and plants in Cordova, Argentina. It was just AWESOME.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish or English grammar if u want!!
Also how to dance salsa, merengue, and bachata. We love Latin music.
I also can teach you how to prepare Peruvian meals!
I offer free bike and walking tours in Miraflores, Barranco and San Isidro.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you how to prepare Peruvian meals!
I organize some gaming nights... like poker, blackjack, etc

I can offer you Gastronomic tours.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Panama

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Malú Maggie’s full profile.

My Groups