Zdjęcia użytkownika Léna Dlny

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie 11 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Léna, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 1 Opinia
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2017
  • Student
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profil jest kompletny w 85%

O mnie

My name is Léna and I live in Bordeaux, France, for as long as I can remember ;) (I was born in Paris but I know Bordeaux since several years and I have all my childhood memories here, in Bordeaux).
I'm 19 and I study psychology.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet cool people from everywhere :).
I would like to use more CS this year, I subscribed last year but never really used it.

Zainteresowania

I love sports : I practice badminton. I practiced rhythmic gymnastic for a very long time and dance then. I also run a lot.
I like Hispanic countries and Latin music and I would like to learn dances like bachata, salsa... But I never took that step!
I like going out and party, I like this special feeling discovering cities by night!

  • dancing
  • chinese food
  • beer
  • japanese food
  • running
  • nightlife
  • latin music
  • sports
  • badminton
  • languages
  • sushi
  • spain
  • reggaeton
  • thai food
  • talking with people

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Best music in my opinion is London Grammar, Laura Mvula, Adele, Ledé Markson, Seal, Gael Faye, Ibeyi, Thérapie Taxi, Angèle, Roméo Elvis, Hamza, Lefa, Wet Bed Gang... A lot of French-language rap but I like hearing raps from other countries, each different language gives a particular soul to the music.
Movies : L'homme irrationnel, Julieta, La isla mínima...
Books : Harlan Coben +++

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I went to Tokyo 🇯🇵 in June 2018 and it was awesome. I never traveled this far before, I just went to Spain! So, that was a big adventure for me 😵 and it made me want more travels.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I did two years of medicine university, I can teach you things I remember about physiology, biology, etc, haha... I'm very interested by health, how human body works, etc.
I'm also interested by humans themselves, haha, we can have a drink and meet each other! It would be great.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Italy, Japan, Spain

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

France

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Léna, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!