Onno van Knippenberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Onno’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Product development engineer
  • Fontys university of applied science
  • From Venlo, Limburg, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel and I'm currently writing a book about my experiences in my life. The story is situated in Brazil, because I got the idea there. The result is that Brazil became my second home country and I visited it 6 times already. I also found the love of my life there and she's coming to live with me from July 2020. I don't know yet if I will continue to be a host.
I like to talk with people and learn about different cultures

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The nicest part about travelling is being in another environment and the best way to experience that, is with other people.
I like to have a drink, have a chat about anything and laugh together.

Interests

  • writing
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • snooker
  • trains

What I Can Share with Hosts

A separate bedroom. In case of two guests, I still have my couch to sleep on

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Onno’s full profile.