Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulína & Jassem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Slovak
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Freelancer
  • No education listed
  • From Žiar nad Hronom, Banská Bystrica, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys!

This account is shared by young, multicultural, open minded married couple Jassem and Paulina with adventurous souls and 1 guitar. :) We are currently living and working in Leeds (UK).

We would love to meet new people from any corner of this planet, exchange our experiences, listen and play some music, have a deep talks about life or just chilling with a beer in hand. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share life experience with new people

Interests

Literature, travel, animals, food, football, talking, listening to music

  • animals
  • live music
  • sports
  • travelling
  • backpacker
  • food and drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

Paco De Lucia, Vicente Amigo, Nina Pastori, Diego Del Morao

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We married each other

What I Can Share with Hosts

To have a wonderful time together , help each other if needed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulína & Jassem’s full profile.