Natalie  McMillan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning German, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • International Relations - Health and Development
  • From Crofton, MD, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm 21 years old and I currently live in Denver.

I'm currently visiting a friend in New Zealand and I'm hoping to see as much as I can while I am here! Unfortunately, she doesn't have a car. So bussing around and seeing where I end up will be my best option for travel.

If I end up in various cities on the South Island, I'm hoping to find a fun, chill couch surfing host who can help me a bit finding out what's around. I'll offer great company and a relaxed attitude!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to see the world and meet some great people along the way! This summer I'll be hopping around New Zealand and Australia for a week or so after spending time in Cambodia. In late November I'm hoping to backpack around South America for 6 weeks and hoping to take advantage of couch surfing through both of those experiences to come.

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like classic rock and indie styles. But I generally enjoy all sorts of music. Always open to new music suggestions and especially music from other cultures.

Anything by John Steinbeck and Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts is one of the most beautiful works of writing I have ever read.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A welcoming personality and respectable stay!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, India, Lesotho, New Zealand, South Africa, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie ’s full profile. It’s free!