Zdjęcia użytkownika Sharon van der Heijden

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie 5 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Sharon, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 19, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2017
  • Student
  • I'm going to study international and European law
  • Z Asten, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profil jest kompletny w 70%

O mnie

Hey there,
My name is Sharon van der Heijden, I'm a young, Dutch girl who just loves to travel. I've decided to take a year to travel, before I'll start with my studies, and so far I definitely don't want it to end. During the travelling in South America, I learned to speak Spanish quite fluent, which I am really happy about, because it gives me the opportunity to really interact with local people and therefore learn more about every place I visit. However, since I'm still a student, the travelling is always on a budget, which demands some creative thinking sometimes, but is always a nice challenge!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Like I said, I like to really get to a city/place and I believe there is more than the hostellife. I hope to share and learn a lot, and to have some really interesting experiences.

Zainteresowania

I'm actually open to anything. I like to cook as cheap and as good as possible, but more importantly I love to learn how other people cook. I used to do Crossfit back in the Netherlands, sadly I had to stop because I was going to travel (not so sadly :) ), so if I meet someone with an active lifestyle, I'm definitely willing to share in this. I love to just walk to some place (preferably with a map, in order to get home again) and just to see where I end up. Most importantly, I just love to learn about the places where I'm going and to see more than the usual tourist does.

  • cooking
  • crossfit
  • learning languages
  • going out
  • learning new things
  • meeting new people
  • cultural exchange
  • getting lost
  • discovering new places
  • sports,

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Freedom writers, the Green Mile, the Davinci Code (book and film) and comparable stories about mysteries around the Church, but the favourite movie of all times is of course Mama Mia 😇

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Hitchhiking brought me from one place to another in Peru on top of a truck, simply amazing!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can teach English, I'd love to learn to cook better and I like to share experiences, go on adventure maybe or just have an interesting discussion about politics, economics, educational systems, or make a comparison between countries anyhow.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I think the best I can offer is just some nice company and I hope that's enough. I appreciate a good talk and to spend time together, and to have some cultural exchange, so if that's what the other wants as well, I think it would be win-win.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Colombia, Ecuador, England, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Peru, Tunisia, Turkey

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Netherlands

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Sharon, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!