Utku Can Gokcen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Utku Can’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Dutch
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Finance
  • Master's Degree
  • From Istanbul, İstanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a finance guy, wife is an interior architect. We are living in NL for 2 years now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my wife are living in our smallish cosy home in Voorburg. Wife needs some practice in english speaking so we decided to have a few couchsurfing guests from time to time.

Interests

  • politics
  • skiing
  • fencing
  • history
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • finance
  • surf
  • comic books
  • rpg
  • economy
  • netflix and chill
  • fantasy books

Music, Movies, and Books

Fantasy and Science Fiction genre, I generally like. Also history, psychology and philosophy :)

No specific genre for music and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saved a dog from freezing to death ! That must be the most amazing one I guess.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A cosy home and fun moments

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Utku Can’s full profile. It’s free!