Núria T's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Núria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Primary teacher
  • From Gironès, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm friendly and open person. I love spending time talking, going around, meeting new people and of course, traveling. I am a teacher, so I enjoy learning from other cultures, other points of view to improve or just to know it and be able to see the same in a different way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this website could be a nice way to find a place somewhere in the world which are living people who want to share (talk, spend time or/and eat, etc.) with me. In that case, leaving one or few days with them will help me to feel that I am in the country, not as a foreign person as a host from that group of people.

Interests

  • education
  • sports
  • alternative education
  • speaking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening jazz, african songs, dubstep, raggatek, swing, etc. Many kinds of different music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Chile, France, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Swaziland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Núria’s full profile. It’s free!