Christian  Cadelanu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Chef
  • Highschool
  • From Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

We are a fun loving couple, I myself (26) am from Italy and my partner Taylor (21) is from New Zealand. We love playing music and carry with us two guitars, two flutes and our voices, we love travel and appreciate art of all kinds. One of our favourite things to do is have nourishing conversations about culture, life and the universe. We adore nature, camping, cooking and the organic lifestyle, looking to learn and help wherever we can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We have come to Australia to immerse ourselves in cooking shrimps on the barbie, say gidday mate, wrestling crocs, have panic attacks watching out for rogue kangaroos in the desert night, and making assorted terrible puns

Interests

  • arts
  • cooking
  • music
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • storytelling
  • sharing
  • connecting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled the world for the last 7 years, amazing enough for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach guitar, languages, cooking techniques, jewellery making, painting and drawing techniques.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Your own private band! Integrity and depth of conversation, stories and we can cook!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, England, France, Germany, India, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian ’s full profile. It’s free!