Le foto di Stefan Nünlist

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 10 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Stefan. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Social Worker
  • Masters Degree
  • Di Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

I´m 33 years old and I`ve been working as a social worker in a psychiatry with adolescents for 6 years. Recently I quit my job to travel with my bike. I started in Germany and am in Greece at this moment. I will continue to Turkey and than Iran.
I´m on warmshowers.org for some years and made a lot of great experiences with travelers, both as a guest and as a host. I did trips to Italy, Spain, France, Slovenia and Austria. I appreaciate to meet the local people and to have the possibility to learn about the country and the region.
Besides that I´m interessted in Politics and Languages and am currently learning a new language - italian.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I´m on couchsurfing, because I like very much getting in touch with the local people. And since i´ve experienced great hospitality on my travels i´d like to give it back, once I return to Germany.


  • politics
  • ecology
  • psychology

Musica, film e libri

My favourite Bands are Dave Matthews Band and Tool, but I listen to a lot of (progressive) Rock, Metal and different kinds of music, such as film music.

My favourite novel is Moby Dick, in my opinion you won´t find another book, with such a beautiful language.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I cycled from Germany through France, Italy, Albania to Greece. Is this amazing?

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Bed, Food, Washing Machine, Information about the city and the region, laughs.

Paesi che ho visitato

Albania, France, Greece, Italy, Slovenia, Spain

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Stefan. È gratis!