Mattias Egerö's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Work
  • Construction engineer
  • From Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Im a guy in my early 20s and mainly working and travelling. I live and grew up in Stockholm, Sweden and love the city. I have my friends and family here and come back between travels.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I realised on my travels that i like to meet new people and this is a way to achive that, both at home and while traveling

Interests

Im into general health and well being. Healthy food and taking care of the body and mind

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • science
  • food
  • fika

Music, Movies, and Books

Daft punk, Red hot chili peppers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swim with the glowing plankton at the pacific coast of Colombia

Teach, Learn, Share

Id love to learn more about cooking, especially from other cultures

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good spirit and respectful behaviour.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattias’s full profile. It’s free!