Denisa Debnárová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning Russian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Banská Bystrica, Banská Bystrica Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am slovakian girl, living in Czech Republic with my boyfriend. I choosed Brno, because of the University and than i found work here too. My field of study is chemistry and food technology if anybody is interedsted. I like to spent time with smart&fanny peoples.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to visit many places with whole scale of opportunities. I realised that the World is here to be discoverd and Couchsurfing seems like pretty good way to do it. I am really exciting about visiting new places and meetinig nice people so let´s do some crazy trips.

Interests

Food, food and food. Healthy cooking and baking, books, music, animals and medical plants. Also Nature is amazing so i need to write it here between interests. I am not doing any art but so much enjoying wonderful work.

In love with alternative way of the life 🦄

Music, Movies, and Books

Love the science fiction and fantasy books, but phylosophy and science are my favourites too.
I think that work of Quentin tarantino, Marvel ´s films or classic like Fight club, Trainspotting, Donnie Darko etc. are the best what the world film production gave to us. Also fan of documentary.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Left my whole life in Slovakia and created better one in Czech Republic.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my English and start to learn Spanish.
I think the most important thing which we need to learn or discover is our soul and understand to sense of our life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can't share really much of material things but still can bring some happiness and love to your life. If you wnat to learn cook something or do some hiking or any sport here I am.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Hungary, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups