Bárbara Coelho's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bárbara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese; learning German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • University student
  • University
  • From Faro District, Portugal
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I was born in Brazil but i live in Portugal. I'm studying Tourism at the university of Algarve and i'm going to Bournemouth, UK, to study abroad.
I'm nice, open minded and very responsable. I like to spend great time with friends and get to know new people, new countries and cultures. But i'm not much of a night person. I love animals and i like to do sports, listen to music, read books and watch movies and series.
I hate been in the same place doing the same thing everyday, so i chose to study tourism because i enjoy it and i can work in different places and do different things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel to new places, make new friends and have fun :)


  • music
  • travel
  • nature
  • friends
  • adventures
  • dance
  • museums
  • gastronomy
  • happiness
  • have fun
  • dogs and cats

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a little bit of everything but my favourite kind of music are indie, rap, dubstep, trap, R&B. I listen to The neighbourhood, Arctic Monkeys, Ben Howard, G-Easy, Beyonce, Major Lazer, Sia...
At the moment i'm reading Game of Thrones.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, England, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Bárbara’s full profile. It’s free!