Fotos de Sarah Nour El Din

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sarah. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Traveller
  • High School
  • De Emden, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a young traveller in Canada taking a year break from school and studying (between HS and University)! I'd love to meet new people and get around!
I can't accept guests cause I'm on a Working Holiday in Canada which also means I can't verify my adress (constantly changing locations) 😓

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I wish to make lot's of friends around the world, connect with people and someday, when having an own place offer hosting myself!

Intereses

  • anime
  • drawing
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • science
  • travelling
  • cultures
  • adventures

Música, películas y libros

My taste in music is very diverse: I like rock, punk, alternative and some types of metal but also enjoy Kpop/Jpop/rock and vocaloid and even some r&b, rap and chill. I don't like overplayed music or german rap very much though~
My favourite Movies are usually the last seen Marvel/DC movies (even though I don't know much about the comics) and my favourite books are "The mists of Avalon" and others by Marion Zimmer Bradley

Algo increíble que he hecho

- Create my own digital artworks!
- Decinding to make a gap year in Canada all alone after highschool~

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Anything and everything! I'm open for new things and would love to learn anything that might come in handy sometime! I could teach some basic German, drawing techniques and share my experience (which isn't much yet obviously, but always growing)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I'd love to help with anything around the house or garden etcetc, I offer to share experience and stories and hope to make them become more in the same time! :)

Países que he visitado

Canada, Egypt, Lebanon, Spain, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Egypt, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sarah. ¡Es gratis!