Halime Savaşçı's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Halime’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Sign Language - Turkish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Mathematical Engineering in Yildiz Technical University
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Istanbul, Turkey . I am 22 years old . I am friendly , honest and have responsibility . I like to sports that all of them . I love to try new things and gain new experiences and friens , memories . I arrived San Diego to study English . I need accommodition .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to experiences new cultures , foods . This application is so amazing for people who like travelling. So I want to join it .

Interests

  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • sign language
  • volunteering
  • tabletennis

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music name is I feel good and favorite movies are Matrix , Inception , Lake House .

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to share my culture and I learn new cultur , traditional foods . I like to teach maths , voleyball and tennis

What I Can Share with Hosts

I glad to share my cultural things , my experiences and i learn her/his culture .

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Halime’s full profile. It’s free!