Aliya  Dadash's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aliya ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Italian, Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Employee
  • Caucasus Universty İstanbul Universty
  • From Azerbaijan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am very adventurer and sincere person.I am interested in different languages and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna accept foreign tourists in my town.I consider that meeting with them can be more interesting and joyful.

Interests

I like learn the various language and culture. I like spend my time full of adventure.

  • painting
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • listening to music
  • watching football

Music, Movies, and Books

One of my favorite music is Jazz.Reading scientific books is more interesting for me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have passed from the dangerous bridge.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am able to share my stories with friends

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can provide them with meals,hosts.In addition to this sharing wifi is the best factor :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Iran, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Aliya ’s full profile.