Hara  Papadimitriou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hara ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Korean
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Kindergarten teacher graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Hara and I'm from Greece. I'm 24 years old.
I like enjoying life, music, nature,time with friends and going on adventures. I love travelling and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I would like to meet a local from another place, get to know him, his country's culture and why not maybe becoming friends with him. I think that's a great way to explore a place.

Interests

  • singing
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • creating youtube videos

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite music: Pop, house, indie pop, electronic pop, spanish pop and kpop.
Favorite movies: La la land, A trip to Unicorn island, Pitch Perfect,Wonder woman.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I persevered through my quite long depression period and I'm looking forward to make my life happy again.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you how to look on the bright side and follow your dreams.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my love for singing, my travelling adventures and my hobbies.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Hara ’s full profile. It’s free!