Artem Vatolin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a smart guy who loves new adventures and open for all activities. I used to live in Moscow 3 years. But then I decided to move and being AuPair. So now I live in Germany, Hannover. I am going to visit all countries (not just Europe!) and see a lot of beautiful places with interesting people. I will be happy if you will become a part of my history!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe in my dream.
And I would like everybody have to believe in dream.

Interests

  • education
  • reading
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • economics
  • cities
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

📊 I am interested in stock market. It‘s not just about money. It‘s about new knowledges that I like to receive.
🏄‍♂️ I like surfing. I tried it when I was in Königsberg (Russia) and totally felt in love with it. I think it‘s about freedom.
🤙 I like have a deep conversations with my friends and of course it‘s always interesting to meet new people!
🧡 After all I love this life. I hope, you too!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I burn in a small town. When I was 16, I won a big business competition. There were 100.000 members and just 100 winners. The award was an opportunity to receive education in one of the best Russian university.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Germany, Latvia, Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile.

My Groups