Nils Hüschen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Moers, near Düsseldorf
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I just got my Abitur. Before I am going to study, I am taking some time off to travel and experience New Zealand in every kind of way, with a good friend of mine.
I like playing Tennis, but also enjoy every other kind of sport.
While I still was in school, I went abroad to England for two terms, which I enjoyed very much. I hope I can make many new experiences and memories with many differnet international people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I descided to go go New Zealand, to do Work and Travel, I am really looking forward to get to know many different people with different nationalities, as I did during my stay in England.
I hope I can make many new friends, and still keep in touch with them, after I am back in Germany.
I believe, that Couchsurfing is the best way to do so!

Interests

  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • wimbledon tennis
  • travelling
  • playing tennis
  • getting to know new people
  • beach tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Charts

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

gap year in England

What I Can Share with Hosts

experiences from my time in England, vacations, teaching Tennis ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!