Michael  D's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, French, German, Italian
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • International Marketing and sales Manager
  • Bachlor
  • From Mashhad, Razavi Khorasan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

NO GOLD DIGGER. I am here and in this moment not in the past not in the future . ... I like easygoing, fun, positive, uncomplicated, open-minded, Warm and friendly people. If you want to know more , just let me know 😊
https://t.me/MichaelD2030

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy to travel and find new friends with different nations and cultures .if you want to be your host or you want to accept me as your guest , please inform me . I will answer you soon as possible, because most of time i am busy at work.

Interests

  • singing
  • dancing
  • paragliding
  • international relations
  • adventure travel
  • watching movies
  • football
  • reading books
  • airplanes
  • meeting interesting people
  • dating
  • girls
  • international trade
  • relationship
  • danger
  • sex education
  • girlfriend
  • paramotor

Music, Movies, and Books

Osho,Andy ,Paolo coilo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying small private airplan, Paragliding hieght 200 metres ,500 and recently 2800 meters, zip line, Banji jumping, Hunting in the night, Traveling adventurer alone.

Teach, Learn, Share

My time , food , visit interesting places.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talking about my travel experiences and memories, teaching english them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Oman, Qatar, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael ’s full profile.