Léa Lautrec's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • License in applied foreign languagues
  • From Montpellier, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I love traveling and meeting new people. I also love learning new languages and cultures.
I currently live in Metz for my studies and I can't host people in my tiny flat but I often come back in Montpellier where lives my mom with our animals and where it is possible to host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm currently studying/learning foreign languagues this is why couchsurfing is a very good way for me to improve my level. Also to meet new people and cultures.

Interests

  • music
  • hiking
  • sleeping
  • learning about culture...

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of music. And just can say that I'm not a big fan of horror movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've once done parasailing near Montpellier and it wass very cool and very relaxing and also new year, Karneval and Schützenfest in Germany with friends : it was awesome !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Probably everything I know and learnt... :D

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Ireland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile. It’s free!