Sara Sahili Tounti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • bachillerato científico
  • From Miami Platja, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hola!
My name is Sara, I'm studying 2nd year of Bachillerato and I usually travel with my mother (50 years old) and my sister (13 years old), our travels are very funny, together we have traveled to Morocco many times, we went to France, Switzerland and we did a lot of trips in Spain, the country where I live, my town does not have much charm in the winter but in summer it's marvellous, it's very lively and the beaches are beautiful, it's 25km from Reus and 35km from Tarragona.
I just started couchsurfing and I have no references, but I would love to start traveling through this platform and discovering the cities in a "local way".
I love cooking and you can't miss my "tortilla de patatas" typical of Spain.

If you want to know more about me, you can give a look at my two instagrams, the personal count: https://www.instagram.com/sara_sahili00/
and the artistic count:
https://www.instagram.com/sara_sahili/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm so new in this community, I'm so exiting to discover new paces and new people.

Interests

  • books
  • fotography
  • cience

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Morocco, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!