Maria Montoya Pinder's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Design and Innovation manager
  • Design, Business management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am from Colombia and moved to Belgium with my husband, for work.

I work in areas of design, business and innovation for social innovation projects like on the creation of new startups and social and environmental projects for corporates.

I love travelling, sharing with people from different cultures, going out for dinner and having a nice wine or Belgian beer.

I also like to keep myself active, so I try to go jogging, cycling, hiking and very much enjoy trying extreme sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I use to host lots of people when I was in Colombia. Like to share stories and time with people from different cultures and show them my country.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • running
  • cycling

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!