Steph & So's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steph’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Other
  • Member since 2017
  • Musician, model, writers
  • Degree in psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a French couple, 24 and 49 years old. We spend our whole time and do everything together. Our life is part music (between a rock band, a jazz band and techno DJing), part photography (So is a model), part writing (we write a novel together), and part travel (sometimes for music or photography, sometimes for fun) !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We would like to meet some new people and also meet locals who could take us to places they know and like and make us discover the city we'll be in a bit better that what we could do on our own. We love to share and discover new things !

Interests

  • writing
  • music festivals
  • modeling
  • music
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • jazz
  • squash
  • travel
  • playing guitar
  • rock
  • litterature
  • playing pool

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic music (techno), rock, jazz

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cuba, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Steph’s full profile. It’s free!