Sarah Le Floc'h's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Design license
  • From Sète, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a 22 yo French woman, I lived in Nîmes for 4 years (studies, volunteering) and I leaved it to go discover New Zealand with my boyfriend.
I have already travel a lot in France thanks to my family who live arround the country.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and improve my english, so it is a good way to discover the country and do both.

Interests

  • horses
  • arts
  • street art
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • drawing
  • music
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • oriental dance

Music, Movies, and Books

Musics:
- "Viene de mi", La Yegros
- "Santa fe", Beirut
- "The four seasons", Vivaldi
- "Mask off", Future
And well others in all styles :)
I'm more into series at the moment like:
- Game of thrones
- Westworld
- The Crown
- ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, I guess being in New Zealand now is pretty amazing to me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with you what I know about drawing, watercolor painting, if you want to. I'm very curious of everything so if you have something to share I will be super happy !

Countries I’ve Visited

Benin, Germany, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!