Eva García's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Geologist
  • University Degree on Geology and Earth Sciences
  • From Oviedo, Asturias, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Working during the week and visiting nearby places over the weekend!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love visiting new places even though I´m on a tight budget.

Interests

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • science
  • outdoors
  • meeting new people
  • events

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky-diving!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think of myself as an extrovert and open-minded person always willing to carry on a nice conversation... or not. I can adapt to the circumstances and the host(s) preferences.
Non-smoker. Pets and kids lover.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Honduras, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!