Fotos de Théophile Vezolle

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Théophile. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 21, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Avignon, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a French student in Biology to become a Bio-engineer. I'm interested in Organic Farming and Permaculture philosophy. I'm open-minded and I like to discover other points of views and people in other countries. Moreover, I like to travel and I can speak english with all the persons I meet.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm going to stay few days in Copenhagen to discover the city and a bit more Denmark. I'm travelling with two friends and we need a place to sleep.

Intereses

Permaculture, Sciences, Make trips, Sport

  • music festivals
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • meet new people
  • organic agriculture
  • permaculture,

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Knowledge, points of view, stories and cool situations while traveling

Países que he visitado

Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Tunisia

Países en los que he vivido

France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Théophile. ¡Es gratis!