Matías De los Santos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matías’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Chef
  • Degree in Culinary Arts
  • From Punta del Este, Maldonado Department, Uruguay
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a 27 years old man, who is living in Mexico caribean doing what i love: cooking.
Grow up in Uruguay, lived two years in Basque country, Spain. I like water sports and read books.
Having a beautiful relationship with Belén (my girl) for a year and living together :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like been moving as much i can; and i find very interesting know new different peolpe form other culture and places. Sure that experiences are the real treasure in this life!

Interests

  • beer
  • fine dining
  • scuba diving
  • chef
  • acustic music

Music, Movies, and Books

Reading John Grisham "the confession" goes great!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had been in "Cenotes" mexican pools caves underearth (search it, its amazing!)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: cooking, spanish
Learn: other languages, anything
Share: good vibres

What I Can Share with Hosts

Take some city roll, know new places, take some meals

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Matías’s full profile. It’s free!