Jana van Bladeren's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Traveller
  • Bachelor of Physical Activity Studies
  • From Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am from Australia and currently on a working holiday visa. I am originally from South Africa and can speak two languages. I have an active lifestyle playing field hockey and love going on long hikes that challenge the body both physically and mentally. I have never traveled to another on my own and have loved every moment so far. I am an outgoing person and love to have a few drinks and a good time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Will need accommodation from the 2nd of September till the 22nd of September before I go on my 5 week holiday to Iceland, New York and California.

Interests

  • drinking
  • hiking
  • cricket
  • rugby
  • field hockey

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative, electronic and a bit of rap music. The classics from the 60's-90's are also among my favorite music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done one of the hardest hikes in Australia, the Southwest trail in Tasmania

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great company and life experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!