Photos de Khalil Ben Saad

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 12 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Khalil. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French; learning German
  • 20, Male
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Student
  • International Business
  • De Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia
  • Profil renseigné à 50 %

À propos de moi

I'm a Tunisian male who studied in an International School for most of my life. I am an athletic person. I do sports such as basketball, soccer, swimming, but I've been playing volleyball for 8 years which makes it my favorite sport. I have volunteered for many humanitarian activities such as helping upgrade deprived schools and helping with many projects benefitting children (orphanage, cancer children hospital...).I like music and watching movies. I'm a very chill person, like to make new friends and enjoy spicy mediterranean food.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

To be honest, I am going to study International Business at the School of Business and Economics at Maastricht University. I am having a lot of trouble finding a place to rent from abroad. It is very hard to find one while you are in another country. Landlords rather talk to people face to face. I am expected to be in Maastricht on Aug.25th and would love a place to stay for some 3 to 4 days until I find a place. I recognize, however, that it would be a great opportunity for me to make new friends, exchange ideas, and introduce Tunisian food to my host.

Centres d'intérêt

  • music
  • volleyball
  • watching movies
  • good food
  • good friends

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Hip/Hop, R and B, House, Deep house...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Play "Marius" in a musical show "the mis" of Victor Hugo. Full audience during a 3-night show presentation in Tunis.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I would love to share eatings and outings with my host (I can cook a Tunisian meal for you), as well as ideas and experiences.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Portugal, Spain

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Tunisia

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Khalil. L'inscription est gratuite !