Jessica  Mann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying at the University of Warwick
  • From Wales, United Kingdom
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

I'm a student about to begin the final year of my undergraduate studies in Sociology. I have always loved learning about other cultures and enjoy visiting new places. I currently live with my partner who studies media production and is keen to use our travel time to practice with filmmaking and photography.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Currently my partner and I are spending some time in Singapore and also visiting Malaysia :)
We're doing an extended trip based on a research project I designed and received funding for through my university back home in England. I study a Sociology degree and my research project is specific to life in Singapore, and I'm really keen to learn more about it! It would be super helpful to meet with any residents here who can participate in a short interview and offer their perspectives!

Hopefully this site will also be useful to meet others on any future travels we arrange! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica ’s full profile. It’s free!