Saskia Neuweger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning Arabic (Egypt), Greek (modern)
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm interested in meeting people and learn more about cultures and traditions. I love to travel and explore new destinations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm taking a year off from work. I am traveling and enjoying life without working as a teacher. I want to see new and already known places and get in contact with people.

Interests

Good food, languages, traveling, teaching and educating kids, ....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived and worked the last six years in Kairo / Egypt

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to listen to stories and experiences of others, learn from them and share my life experiences .

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories and interesting conversations , cooking, my good mood and positive vibe

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!